Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The Chatham County Housing Authority is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners. The Commissioners are appointed by the Chairman of the Chatham County Commissioners. Commissioners are the governing officers of the Housing Authority.

Notice is hereby given that the Regular Board Meeting will be held via teleconference with the Commissioners of Chatham County Housing Authority on the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 11:00 a.m.  For those interested in providing Public Comment, please contact the office at 919 742 1236.

Board Members

Back to top